Contact

Need more information?

General information - staff@asianfoodfest.org

Festival Chair
Thuy Cao - thuy.cao@asianfoodfest.org - 614-599-9432

Volunteer Information
Becky Schlosser - becky.schlosser@asianfoodfest.org - 859-391-3587

Operations
Becky Schlosser - becky.schlosser@asianfoodfest.org - 859-391-3587

Entertainment Information
Vern Leong (Performances) - vern.leong@asianfoodfest.org - 513-621-5396
Bac Nghiem (Bands/Music) - bac.nghiem@asianfoodfest.org - 513-379-8848
Kathleen O'Neil (Games) - kathleen.oneil@asianfoodfest.org - 513-254-4403

Media Information & Marketing
Lam Dang - lam.dang@asianfoodfest.org - 937-304-3253
Cat Doan - cat.doan@asianfoodfest.org - 513-227-0057

Sponsorship
Bao M. Nguyen - bao.m.nguyen@asianfoodfest.org - 937-554-5460
Bill Diamond - bill.diamond@asianfoodfest.org - 331-220-6576
Paul Huang - paul.huang@asianfoodfest.org - 513-488-0809

Vendor Director
David Houchen - david.houchen@asianfoodfest.org - 513-739-2217

Graphic Design
Tommy Kayes - tommy.kayes@asianfoodfest.org - 513-519-6321

Website & Photography
Steven Kohus - steven.kohus@asianfoodfest.org - 859-803-5361